VELES-AGRO

tillage equipment and spare parts

Warranty service

+38(050) 391-55-55

Unit for preparation of liquid concentrated fertilizers

Unit for preparation of liquid concentrated fertilizers

166 670 uah.

*Price is for orientation only and don't include VAT 20% and discounts

Unit for the preparation of liquid concentrated fertilizers

The principle of operation of the unit is based on the hydrodynamic dissolution of dry substances with a solution with a minimum concentration. Fertilizers are fed into the reactor by a screw conveyor with a fine mesh built into the bottom of the reactor. Due to the constant turbulence of the fluid flow, the solution is washed out. The supply of dry fertilizers is regulated by the frequency converter of the engine speed.
The solution is circulated by a pump made of high quality alloy steel. If necessary, the pump can perform the functions of filling the tank with water or for pumping finished products. The choice of mode is carried out using valves. Filters are provided for filling and shipment of the finished product.

Benefits of Using Liquid Fertilizer

The main advantage of liquid fertilizer application is that the minimum nitrogen loss does not exceed 10%, while 30‒40% of nitrogen is lost when the same amount of granular fertilizer is applied. The introduction of fertilizers in the liquid state has many positive technological aspects, namely:

  • uniform placement in the introduced horizon or on the leaves of plants
  • the possibility of using additional trace elements necessary in these soils in the solution
  • combination of fertilizer with pesticides
  • conducting both root nutrition and leaf nutrition, depending on the stage of plant growth
  • better plant absorption of fertilizers at low temperatures

Units for the preparation of liquid concentrated fertilizers and universal tanks

ВЕЛЕС-АГРО

производитель почвообрабатывающей техники и запасных частей

Гарантийно-сервисное обслуживание

+38(050) 391-55-55

Узел для приготовления ЖКУ

Узел для приготовления ЖКУ

166 670 грн.

*Цена указана без учета НДС и СКИДКИ (дополнительно 25%-40% компенсации)

Узел для приготовления жидких концентрированных удобрений

Принцип работы узла основан на гидродинамическом растворении сухих веществ раствором с минимальной концентрацией. Удобрения подаются в реактор шнековым транспортером со встроенной в дно реактора мелкой сеткой. За счет постоянного завихрения потока жидкости происходит вымывание раствора. Подача сухих удобрений регулируется частотным преобразователем скорости работы двигателя.
Циркуляция раствора осуществляется насосом, изготовленным из высококачественной легированной стали. При необходимости насос может выполнять функции наполнения резервуара водой или для выкачивания готовой продукции. Выбор режима осуществляется с помощью вентилей. Предусмотрены фильтры для наполнения и отгрузки готового продукта.

Преимущества использования жидких удобрений

Основное преимущество работы по внесению жидких удобрений — минимальные потери азота не превышающие 10%, в то время как при внесении такого же количества гранулированных удобрений теряется 30‒40% азота. Внесение удобрений в жидком состоянии имеет много положительных технологических моментов, а именно:

  • равномерное размещение во внесенном горизонте или на листьях растений
  • возможность использования в растворе дополнительных микроэлементов необходимых на данных почвах
  • сочетание внесения удобрений с пестицидами
  • проведения как корневого питания так и питания по листу в зависимости от стадии роста растения
  • лучшее поглощение растениями удобрений при низких температурах

Узлы для приготовления ЖКУ и емкости универсальные