VELES-AGRO

tillage equipment and spare parts

KPG 14 Cultivator

KPG 14 Cultivator of Veles Agro

869 170 uah.

*Price is for orientation only and don't include VAT 20% and discounts

KPG 14 Cultivator. Designed for continuous tillage and processing vapors with simultaneous harrowing and stitching, soil resistivity to 0.5 kgf / cm ² (0,05 MPa) and the humidity to 27%.

On customer request cultivator KPG-14 can be supplied with different sweeps from 180 to 330 mm, thus changing the number of workers of the unit. By placing the unit in the working bodies of the 5-series is a uniform passage even stemmed residue without plugging the unit.
For aggregation, it is recommended to use the tractor drawbar category — 5.0

Working body, analogue of John Deere, 11111111111111111111111111 Working body with an S-shaped rack of Eurozappa

For leveling the surface of the field for the working bodies of a spring comb with adjustable angle of attack teeth. The final crushing blocks of land and surface leveling field carried tubular roller. If necessary, these functions are easily disassemble wholly or partially (comb or roller).

Cultivator with roller comb:
Comb and roller KPG 11

Depth processing regulated limiters stroke cylinders simple rearrangement of adjusting thrust rings. Required for power tiller depends on the type and soil moisture, forms cultivator paws amount of crop residue on the surface of the field, tillage depth, operating speed and many other factors. You may need to power at least 20 — 27 liters. s. per meter width of the cultivator.
The mass of the cultivator with spring struts, spring harrows and packer wheel.

Cultivators

VELES AGRO

производитель почвообрабатывающей техники и запасных частей

производитель почвообрабатывающей техники и запасных частей

Культиватор КПГ-14

Культиватор прицепной КПГ-14 Велес Агро

0 грн.

Цена действительна на территории Украины

Культиватор КПГ-14. Предназначен для сплошной предпосевной обработки почвы и обработки паров с одновременным боронованием и прикаткой, почв с удельным сопротивлением до 0,5 кгс/см² (0,05 МПа) и влажностью до 27%.
По заказу потребителя широкозахватный культиватор КПГ-14 может поставляться с различными стрельчатыми лапами от 180 до 330 мм, при этом изменяется количество рабочих органов агрегата. За счет размещения рабочих органов агрегата в 5 рядов обеспечивается равномерное прохождение даже грубостебельных пожнивных остатков без забивания агрегата.
Для агрегатирования, рекомендовано использовать трактор, тягового класса — 5.0

Для выравнивания поверхности поля, за рабочими органами расположена пружинная гребенка с регулируемым углом атаки зубьев. Окончательное дробление земельных глыб и выравнивание поверхности поля осуществляется трубчатыми катками. При необходимости указанные функциии легко демонтируеться полностью или частично (гребёнка или каток).

Гребенка культиватора с катком:
Гребенка культиватора КПГ КПС с катком Велес Агро

Глубина обработки регулируется ограничителями хода штока гидроцилиндров простой перестановкой регулировочных упорных колец. Требуемая для работы культиватора мощность зависит от типа и влажности почвы, формы культиваторной лапы, количества пожнивных остатков на поверхности поля, глубины обработки почвы, рабочей скорости и многих других факторов. Может потребоваться мощность как минимум 20 — 27 л. с. на метр ширины захвата культиватора.
Указана масса культиватора с пружинными стойками, пружинной боронкой и прикатывающим катком.

Культиваторы